Your Contact Person

Our Specialists enjoy to give advice

 

Order Hotline: +49 (0) 4193 - 99 18 20

 

Expert advice:

Harun Bozanoglu
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991821
E-Mail: bozanoglu@contra.de  

 

Tables and large equipment:

Britta Matanovic
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991822 
E-Mail: matanovic@contra.de 

 

Key Accounts:

Michael Hamann
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991824 
E-Mail: hamann@contra.de  

 

Print & Embroidery:

Daniela Grundmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991818
E-Mail: grundmann@contra.de

Trophies & Engraving:

Daniela Grundmann 
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991818
E-Mail: grundmann@contra.de

 

Complaints:

Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991820
E-Mail: lager@contra.de

Accounting:

Annerose Wiemann
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991814
E-Mail: wiemann@contra.de

Directors:

Wolfgang Sohns
E-Mail: sohns@contra.de

 

Wiebke Sohns 
E-Mail: wiebke.sohns@contra.de  

 


Olaf Bauer, registered manager
E-Mail: bauer@contra.de

 

Dennes Sohns, registered manager 
E-Mail: dennes.sohns@contra.de