Your Contact Person

Our Specialists enjoy to give aduice

 

Order Hotline: +49 (0) 4193 - 99 18 20

 

Expert advice:

Harun Bozanoglu
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991821
E-Mail: bozanoglu@contra.de

Philipp Flörke
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991824
E-Mail: floerke@contra.de

 

Tables and large equipment:

Pascal Krukowski
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991815
E-Mail: krukowski@contra.de

 

Print & Embroidery:

Daniela Grundmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991818
E-Mail: grundmann@contra.de

Trophies & Engraving:

Daniela Grundmann 
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991818
E-Mail: grundmann@contra.de

 

Account Executive:

Philipp Flörke
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991824
E-Mail: floerke@contra.de

 

Complaints:

Pascal Krukowski
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991815
E-Mail: krukowski@contra.de

Accounting:

Annerose Wiemann
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991814
E-Mail: wiemann@contra.de

Wiebke Sohns
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991829
E-Mail: wiebke.sohns@contra.de

 

Operations manager:

Pascal Krukowski
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991815
E-Mail: krukowski@contra.de

Directors:

Wolfgang Sohns
E-Mail: sohns@contra.de

Olaf Bauer, Prokurist
E-Mail: bauer@contra.de

 

Assistant Manager:

Dennes Sohns
Telefon: +49 (0) 4193 - 991825
E-Mail: dennes.sohns@contra.de