Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihr direkter Draht zu Contra!

 

Bestell-Hotline:

Telefon: 04193 - 99 18 20   

E-Mail: info@contra.de

 

Fax mit Bestellschein: 

Fax-Nr.: 04193 - 99 18 99

 

 

Materialberatung:

 

Harun Bozanoglu
Telefon: 04193 - 991821
E-Mail: bozanoglu@contra.de

Philipp Flörke
Telefon: 04193 - 991824
E-Mail: floerke@contra.de

 

 

Tische/ Großgeräte:

 

Pascal Krukowski
Telefon: 04193 - 991815
E-Mail: krukowski@contra.de

 

 

Flock, Druck & Stick:

 
Daniela Grundmann
Telefon: 04193 - 991818
E-Mail: grundmann@contra.de

 

Pokale & Gravur:

 

Daniela Grundmann 
Telefon: 04193 - 991818
E-Mail: grundmann@contra.de

 

 

Großkundenbetreuung:

 

Philipp Flörke
Telefon: 04193 - 991824
E-Mail: floerke@contra.de

 

 

Reklamationen:

 

Pascal Krukowski
Telefon: 04193 - 991815
E-Mail: krukowski@contra.de

 

Buchhaltung:

 

Annerose Wiemann
Telefon: 04193 - 991814
E-Mail: wiemann@contra.de

Wiebke Sohns
Telefon: 04193 - 991829
E-Mail: wiebke.sohns@contra.de

 

 

Betriebsleitung:

 

Pascal Krukowski
Telefon: 04193 - 991815
E-Mail: krukowski@contra.de

 

Geschäftsleitung:

 

Wolfgang Sohns
E-Mail: sohns@contra.de

Olaf Bauer, Prokurist
E-Mail: bauer@contra.de

 

 

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung:

 

Dennes Sohns
Telefon: 04193 - 991825
E-Mail: dennes.sohns@contra.de