Please choose a side

Go to configurator
SKU : 8668

GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48

In order to really perform at your very best, you will have to find the right rubber first. Fortunat... More details
Product Name Price Qty
GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,7 mm, red
min. 2 Pieces
EUR 27.92
min. 4 Pieces
EUR 26.17
min. 10 Pieces
EUR 24.43
In stock
Delivery-Time 1–4 Working Days
Characteristics Offensiv
Rubber-Type Pimple in
Rubber-Hardness Hard
Speed 98
Control 94
Spin 112
price per unit
EUR 34.90
GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,9 mm, red
min. 2 Pieces
EUR 27.92
min. 4 Pieces
EUR 26.17
min. 10 Pieces
EUR 24.43
In stock
Delivery-Time 1–4 Working Days
Characteristics Offensiv
Rubber-Type Pimple in
Rubber-Hardness Hard
Speed 98
Control 94
Spin 112
price per unit
EUR 34.90
GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48, 2,1 mm, red
min. 2 Pieces
EUR 27.92
min. 4 Pieces
EUR 26.17
min. 10 Pieces
EUR 24.43
In stock
Delivery-Time 1–4 Working Days
Characteristics Offensiv
Rubber-Type Pimple in
Rubber-Hardness Hard
Speed 98
Control 94
Spin 112
price per unit
EUR 34.90
GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,7 mm, black
min. 2 Pieces
EUR 27.92
min. 4 Pieces
EUR 26.17
min. 10 Pieces
EUR 24.43
In stock
Delivery-Time 1–4 Working Days
Characteristics Offensiv
Rubber-Type Pimple in
Rubber-Hardness Hard
Speed 98
Control 94
Spin 112
price per unit
EUR 34.90
GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,9 mm, black
min. 2 Pieces
EUR 27.92
min. 4 Pieces
EUR 26.17
min. 10 Pieces
EUR 24.43
In stock
Delivery-Time 1–4 Working Days
Characteristics Offensiv
Rubber-Type Pimple in
Rubber-Hardness Hard
Speed 98
Control 94
Spin 112
price per unit
EUR 34.90
GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48, 2,1 mm, black
min. 2 Pieces
EUR 27.92
min. 4 Pieces
EUR 26.17
min. 10 Pieces
EUR 24.43
In stock
Delivery-Time 1–4 Working Days
Characteristics Offensiv
Rubber-Type Pimple in
Rubber-Hardness Hard
Speed 98
Control 94
Spin 112
price per unit
EUR 34.90




Add to watchlist

Productdetails

In order to really perform at your very best, you will have to find the right rubber first. Fortunately, there is a simple choice for optimum performance - GEWO Neoflexx eFT. The new standard package solution is the perfect combination of versatility, playability and great forgiveness. Eco boost (eTec) is at the focus of this rubber series. eTec guarantees accurate placement, fun and control in all situations - available variants: eFt 48, eFT 45 and FT40. One thing about rubbers became very clear in the many product meetings and test series involving our GEWO coach team: It is not the fastest rubber that makes a champion. "It is as simple as that: In order to succeed, you just need a rubber you can rely on in any situation to win more points than your opponent". This rubber series provides you with everything you need at an excellent cost/performance ratio.
More feel, longer ball contact time and higher spin ratings are the key features of the economic-Tensor rubber GEWO Neoflexx eFT 48. Since the introduction of the new balls, many players have been looking for a new rubber meeting their special requirements: To meet this demand, we developed a new rubber featuring the new DGC40+ surface technology with a grippier surface texture for significantly more adhesion of the ball for more spin - a must-have in modern table tennis. The new pink NEAS sponge provides for sufficient speed in all offensive strokes and was co-developed and thoroughly tested by the exceptional Korean player Yoo Nam Kyu. Thanks to the new pips geometry and the 48° hardness GEWO sponge, the rubber perfectly adjusts to the ball contact thus ensuring power (eSpeed) and grip (DGC40+) in all situations.

Player type / features:
. For dynamic, spin-relying offensive players focusing on topspin attacking but still requiring sufficient control in over-the-table or passive playing situations. The GEWO Neoflexx eFT 48 opens up a whole new dimension of table tennis fun.
. Speed and spin can be varied and controlled just perfectly - the precision of placement is impressive! Great control in serve-and-return situations.
. Ideal for players who would like to try something different than classic rubbers and haven't switched to Tensor yet, but now need more speed and dynamics in their play to cope with the 40+ ball without loosing control and reliability.
eSpeed / eSpin Technology: "eco(nomic) boost for your match" is the motto of this rubber series. This rubber generation is based on a perfect combination of a newly developed sponge with a grippy surface and new pips arrangement. The harder rubbers (45° and 48°) focus on speed (eSpeed) - the softer rubber (40°) on spin. eSpeed / eSpin - perform at your best. GEWO Neoflexx eFT - expect more!
NEAS: "New Efficiency Active System" - unerringly accurate. The newly developed NEAS sponge provides for sufficient speed in all offensive strokes - however, it's control that this series primarily focuses on. Suitable for players of all classes.
DGC40+: The proven DGC40+ "Dynamic Grip Concept" guarantees uniform, reliable coupling of the ball when it hits the bat, its new surface texture prevents the (poly)ball from "slipping" and energy losses when the ball leaves the rubber. The surface was specially developed for and adjusted to the new requirements of the poly ball.
Additional product details
Speed:
Control:
Spin:
Characteristics:
Rubber-Type:
Rubber-Hardness:
Weight (g):
Layers:
The CONTRA Discount Levels2
Great savings due to our discount levels! You get attractive discounts on each of your orders above an order value of EUR 50. Read more
5% Above EUR 50 order value
10% Above EUR 75 order value
15% Above EUR 150 order value
20% Above EUR 200 order value -or- from 2 rubbers
20% Complete Bat Special Package (on all discountable components)*
25% Above 4 rubbers* -or- on 6 team sets
30% Above 10 rubbers* -or- on 30s Club Sets
Free Shipping Above EUR 75 invoice value
* These discounts are only granted when ordering online!
The article "GEWO Rubber Neoflexx eFT 48" was added to cart
Go to cart

Wählen Sie eine Seite

Zum Konfigurator
Art.Nr. : 8668

GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48

Um die beste Performance im Spiel abrufen zu können, muss man zunächst den richtigen Belag finden. G... Mehr Produktdetails
Artikelname Preis Menge
GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,7 mm, rot
ab 2 Stück
27,92 EUR
ab 4 Stück
26,17 EUR
ab 10 Stück
24,43 EUR
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit 1–4 Werktage
Eignung Offensiv
Belagart Noppen innen
Schwammhärte Hard
Tempo 98
Kontrolle 94
Effet 112
Einzelpreis
34,90 EUR
GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,9 mm, rot
ab 2 Stück
27,92 EUR
ab 4 Stück
26,17 EUR
ab 10 Stück
24,43 EUR
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit 1–4 Werktage
Eignung Offensiv
Belagart Noppen innen
Schwammhärte Hard
Tempo 98
Kontrolle 94
Effet 112
Einzelpreis
34,90 EUR
GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48, 2,1 mm, rot
ab 2 Stück
27,92 EUR
ab 4 Stück
26,17 EUR
ab 10 Stück
24,43 EUR
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit 1–4 Werktage
Eignung Offensiv
Belagart Noppen innen
Schwammhärte Hard
Tempo 98
Kontrolle 94
Effet 112
Einzelpreis
34,90 EUR
GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,7 mm, schwarz
ab 2 Stück
27,92 EUR
ab 4 Stück
26,17 EUR
ab 10 Stück
24,43 EUR
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit 1–4 Werktage
Eignung Offensiv
Belagart Noppen innen
Schwammhärte Hard
Tempo 98
Kontrolle 94
Effet 112
Einzelpreis
34,90 EUR
GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48, 1,9 mm, schwarz
ab 2 Stück
27,92 EUR
ab 4 Stück
26,17 EUR
ab 10 Stück
24,43 EUR
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit 1–4 Werktage
Eignung Offensiv
Belagart Noppen innen
Schwammhärte Hard
Tempo 98
Kontrolle 94
Effet 112
Einzelpreis
34,90 EUR
GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48, 2,1 mm, schwarz
ab 2 Stück
27,92 EUR
ab 4 Stück
26,17 EUR
ab 10 Stück
24,43 EUR
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit 1–4 Werktage
Eignung Offensiv
Belagart Noppen innen
Schwammhärte Hard
Tempo 98
Kontrolle 94
Effet 112
Einzelpreis
34,90 EUR




Artikel merken

Mehr Details zum Produkt

Um die beste Performance im Spiel abrufen zu können, muss man zunächst den richtigen Belag finden. Glücklicherweise gibt es, wenn es um die beste Leistung geht, eine einfache Wahl - den GEWO Neoflexx eFT. Der neue Standard für das perfekte Gesamtpaket aus Vielseitigkeit, leichter Spielbarkeit und höchstem Maß an Fehlertoleranz. Eco boost (eTec) steht im Mittelpunkt dieser Belag-Serie. Die eTec garantiert Platzierungsgenauigkeit, Spielfreude und Kontrolle in allen Schlägen - man hat die Wahl zwischen dem eFT 48, eFT 45 und dem eFT 40. In vielen Produktmeetings und umfangreichen Testreihen mit unserem GEWO Trainerteam ist deren wichtigste Anforderung an einen Belag klar: Nicht der schnellste Belag macht den Champion. "Als Sieger verlässt derjenige den Tisch, der den Ball einmal mehr auf den Tisch gespielt hat" - und das ist hier zu einem top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis möglich.

Mehr Spielgefühl, eine längere Ballkontaktzeit und hohe Spin-Werte zeichnen den economic-Tensor GEWO Neoflexx eFT 48 aus. Gerade mit der Einführung der neuen Bälle sind viele Spieler auf der Suche nach mehr Unterstützung: Entwickelt wurde ein Belag in neuster DGC40+-Oberflächentechnologie, die aufgrund einer reibungsintensiveren Oberflächenstruktur deutlich mehr Haftung des Balles für mehr Spin bietet - ein Muss im modernen Tischtennis. Der neu entwickelte, pinke NEAS-Schwamm sorgt für ausreichendes Tempo bei allen Offensivschlägen - entwickelt und umfangreich getestet vom koreanischen Ausnahmespieler Yoo Nam Kyu. Durch die neuartige Noppengeometrie und die Verwendung des 48° harten GEWO-Schwammes passt sich der Belag dem Balltreffpunkt optimal an und garantiert damit Power (eSpeed) und Grip (DGC40+) in allen Situationen.

Spielertyp / Eigenschaften:
. Für dynamisch, spin-offensiv ausgerichtet Spieler, die ihren Fokus auf spin-offensives Topspin-Spiel legen, trotzdem aber im Kurz-Kurz Spiel über dem Tisch oder beim passiveren Spiel die nötige Sicherheit benötigen. Der GEWO Neoflexx eFT 48 vermittelt eine neue Dimension der Spielfreude.
. Tempo und Spin lassen sich perfekt abstimmen und kontrollieren - die Platzierungsgenauigkeit ist beeindruckend! Hohe Kontrolle im Aufschlag-/Rückschlagspiel.
. Geeignet für Spieler, die sich mehr als von Ihren klassischen Belägen versprechen, seither jedoch noch nicht auf Tensor umgestellt haben und durch den 40+ Ball mehr Tempo und Dynamic im Spiel benötigen, ohne Kontrolle und Sicherheit zu verlieren.


eSpeed / eSpin-Technology: "eco(nomic) boost for your match" steht ganz klar im Mittelpunkt dieser Belagserie. Kernstück dieser Generation ist die optimale Kombination des neuentwickelten Schwammes mit der griffigen Oberfläche und einer neu angeordneten Noppenstruktur. Bei den härteren Belägen (45° und 48°) liegt der Fokus auf Geschwindigkeit (eSpeed), ohne dabei unkontrolliert zu werden. Beim weicheren Belag (40°) auf Spin. eSpeed / eSpin - optimale Leistung im Spiel. Mit GEWO Neoflexx eFT einfach mehr erwarten!
NEAS: "New Efficiency Active System" - Treffsicher ins Ziel. Der neu entwickelte NEAS-Schwamm sorgt für ausreichendes Tempo bei allen Offensivschlägen - trotzdem liegt die Kontrolle im Mittelpunkt dieser Serie. Für Spieler aller Klassen geeignet.
DGC40+: Das DGC40+ "Dynamic-Grip-Concept" sorgt für gleichbleibende, verlässliche Ankopplung des Balles beim Balltreffpunkt und verhindert mit der neuen Oberflächenstruktur ein "Durchrutschen" des (Poly)-Balles sowie Energieverluste beim Verlassen des Belages. Die Oberfläche wurde speziell für die neuen Anforderungen des Plastikballes entwickelt und verfeinert.
Weitere Produktdetails
Tempo:
Kontrolle:
Effet:
Eignung:
Belagart:
Schwammhärte:
Gewicht (g):
Furniere:
Die CONTRA-Rabattstufen2
Richtig sparen dank Rabattstufen! Schon ab 50 EUR Bestellwert erhalten Sie attraktive Rabatte auf Ihren Einkauf! Mehr erfahren
5% ab 50 EUR Bestellwert
10% ab 75 EUR Bestellwert
15% ab 150 EUR Bestellwert
20% ab 200 EUR Bestellwert -oder- ab 2 Belägen
20% Komplettschlägerrabatt (auf alle rabattfähigen Komponenten)
25% ab 4 Belägen -oder- auf 6-er Mannschafts-Sets
30% ab 10 Belägen -oder- auf 30er Vereins-Sets
Versandkostenfrei ab 75 EUR Rechnungswert
Der Artikel "GEWO Belag Neoflexx eFT 48" wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt
Zum Warenkorb